[spain mandala brush] U.S. version on Compact Disc [signed]

from Spain

Spain's seventh studio album on compact disc. Glossy heavy paper stock case with lyric booklet. Manufactured by Dangerbird Records. Signed by Josh Haden.

1 Maya in the summer
2 sugarkane
3 [rooster † cogburn]
4 You bring me up
5 tangerine
6 पवित्र [Holly]
7 Folkestone, Kent
8 laurel, clementine
9 † 하나님은 사랑 이시다. [GOD is love]
10 the coming of the Lord
11 Amorphous

Recorded at Dangerbird Studio & The Gaylord[코리아타운][US]

Produced by Kenny Lyon and Josh Haden

Josh Haden: electric bass, vocals, acoustic guitar
Kenny Lyon: electric guitar; organ
Shon “Goldenboy” Sullivan: acoustic guitar, keyboards
Danny Frankel: drums, percussion

Mike Bolger: accordian, trumpet
Matthew DeMerritt: saxophone, mizmar, flute
Petra Haden: violin, backing vocals
Tanya Haden: cello, backing vocals You bring me up
David Ralicke: trombone, contra alto clarinet, alto flute

All songs written by Josh Haden
Published by Angel Heurtebise
Administered by Mute Song outside North America
Administered by Angel Heurtebise within North America
† 하나님은 사랑 이시다. [GOD is love] written by Matthew Reynolds DeMerritt, Danny Frankel, Josh Haden, Petra Haden, Kenny Lyon, Shon Sullivan
Published by Angel Heurtebise, Catwizzard, Cool Sally Music, Happy Ever Laughter, Mattcave (ASCAP), and ROOFRACK, all BMI except where noted.

ships out within 7 days
Purchasable with gift card

  $10 USD or more 



Spain Los Angeles, California

Founded in 1993 by Josh Haden, Spain is a band from Los Angeles, CA. They've released seven studio albums over the past 25 years, the first being 1995's Blue Moods Of Spain, available from Warner Bros., the most recent being 2018's [spain mandala brush], available from Dangerbird Records (North America) and Glitterhouse Records (Europe). ... more

contact / help

Contact Spain

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account